Alla inlägg den 21 september 2006

Av Jenny Bergström - 21 september 2006 21:32

Är inte ens mamma bara det viktigaste i hela livet? Hon är den som bär på dig i nio jobbiga månader bara för att ge dig liv och hon finns där alltid för dig, iaf tills du flyttar :) *ler* Il Divo - Mama"Mama thank you for who I amThank you for all the things I'm notForgive me for the words unsaidAnd for the timesI forgotMama remember all my lifeYou showed me love,you sacrificedThink of those young and early daysHow I've changedAlong the way (along the way)And I know you believedAnd I know you had dreamsAnd I'm sorry it took all this time to seeThat I am where I am because of your truthAnd I miss you , I miss you Mama forgive the times you criedForgive me for not making rightAll of the storms I may have causedAnd I've been wrongDry your eyes (dry your eyes)And I know you believedAnd I know you had dreamsAnd I'm sorry it took all this time to seeThat I am where I am because of your truthAnd I miss you , I miss you Cause I know you .... Mama I hope this makes you smileI hope you're happy with my lifeAt peace with every choice I madeHow I've changedAlong the way (along the way)Cause I know you believed in all of my dreamsAnd I owe it all to you ,mama"Älskar denna låten och jag älskar att sjunga den...den är till dig mamma :) Älskar dig...Jenny

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards